Welcome Guest

Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

BitJam

Listeners: 5 (Peak: 38)
Songs: 33327, Authors: 5540
BitJam 215 - Out Now!

Search BitFellas

Search BitJam:

Search Modland:

BitCalendar

Event List

<< May June 2017 July >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
Friday 30 June 2017 - Gubbdata 2017
Posted by: BitBot  Category: Party 
When: Friday 30 June 2017
Location: private place - Lund (SE)
Because of limited space, the party is invitation only, but the compos will be streamed and we do accept remote entries! We will even mail you your prize if you win anything with a remote entry, just like last year. Remote entries can be mailed to -email- The deadline is July 1 at 19":"00 CET.
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 01 July 2017 DiHalt 2017
Friday 07 July 2017 Sommarhack
Friday 14 July 2017 Solskogen 2017
Saturday 15 July 2017 Sundown 2016
Thursday 20 July 2017 High Coast Hack 2017
Friday 21 July 2017 Nordlicht 2017
Friday 21 July 2017 Syntax Society Summer Party 2017
Saturday 22 July 2017 Euskal Encounter 25
Thursday 03 August 2017 Assembly Summer 2017
Thursday 10 August 2017 Arok Party 2017
Render time: 0.0512 sec, 0.0271 of that for queries. DB queries: 32. Memory Usage: 1,024kb