Welcome Guest

Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

BitJam

Listeners: 0 (Peak: 38)
Songs: 33598, Authors: 5612
BitJam 218 - Out Now!

Search BitFellas

Search BitJam:

Search Modland:

BitCalendar

Event List - July 17

<< June July 2017 August >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the events on July 17:

Friday 15 July 2016 - Solskogen 2016
Posted by: BitBot  Category: Party 
When: Friday 15 July 2016
Location: Flateby Samfunnshus - Flateby, Akershus (NO)
Click here for more information
Saturday 15 July 2017 - Sundown 2016
Posted by: BitBot  Category: Party 
When: Saturday 15 July 2017
Location: Town Hall - Budleigh Salterton, Devon (GB)
Your last change to visit the idyllic seaside town of Budleigh Salterton for a weekend of demos, floppy disk throwing and the best fish and chips in the world! Hello Sundown organizers! This party was submitted for 2017. But with a '2016' description. Which year is it? I would imagine party attenders would like to know.
Click here for more information
Tuesday 18 July 2017 - Kansasfest 2017
Posted by: BitBot  Category: Party 
When: Tuesday 18 July 2017
Location: - (US)
Apple II Convention in Kansas, USA
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 20 July 2017 High Coast Hack 2017
Friday 21 July 2017 Nordlicht 2017
Friday 21 July 2017 Syntax Society Summer Party 2017
Saturday 22 July 2017 Euskal Encounter 25
Friday 28 July 2017 Leifhack 2017
Friday 28 July 2017 Crazy Siberian Party 2017
Thursday 03 August 2017 Assembly Summer 2017
Friday 04 August 2017 Bunkerparty 2017
Thursday 10 August 2017 Arok Party 2017
Friday 11 August 2017 AmiParty 21
Render time: 0.0697 sec, 0.0415 of that for queries. DB queries: 32. Memory Usage: 1,307kb