Welcome Guest

Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

BitJam

Listeners: 9 (Peak: 66)
Songs: 36181, Authors: 6123
by JC
BitJam 221 - Out Now!

Search BitFellas

Search BitJam:

Search Modland:

BitCalendar

Event List - May 12

<< April May 2024 June >>
<< 2023 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2025 >>
All the events on May 12:

Thursday 09 May 2024 - Outline 2024
Posted by: BitBot  Category: Party 
When: Thursday 09 May 2024
Location: The Netherlands
Holland's longest running annual demoscene event Outline is abo
Thursday 09 May 2024 - Birdie 34
Posted by: BitBot  Category: Party 
When: Thursday 09 May 2024
Location: Sweden
LAN Party in Uppsala Sweden with a demoscene section
Friday 10 May 2024 - X 2024
Posted by: BitBot  Category: Party 
When: Friday 10 May 2024
Location: The Netherlands
Saturday 11 May 2024 - Birdie Online 2024
Posted by: BitBot  Category: Party 
When: Saturday 11 May 2024
Location: Sweden
LAN Party in Uppsala Sweden with a demoscene section

Next 10 Events ...
Friday 17 May 2024 DECRUNCH 2024
Friday 24 May 2024 Moonshine Dragons 2024
Friday 24 May 2024 68k Inside 2024
Saturday 25 May 2024 LayerOne 2024
Thursday 30 May 2024 Field-FX 2024
Friday 31 May 2024 ATK-Lohja 2024
Friday 31 May 2024 AmiParty 31
Friday 07 June 2024 Graffathon 2024
Friday 14 June 2024 NOVA 24
Friday 14 June 2024 @party 2024
Render time: 0.1539 sec, 0.0990 of that for queries. DB queries: 32. Memory Usage: 1,049kb