Welcome Guest

Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

BitJam

Listeners: 7 (Peak: 38)
Songs: 33085, Authors: 5467
BitJam 214 - Out Now!

Search BitFellas

Search BitJam:

Search Modland:

Demoscene Yellow Pages

poo.

Category: Magazines & Newssites (54)

sort by order
Category: Magazines & Newssites (54) Comments Referrals
8bit today http://www.8bittoday.com/
8bit related news, information and media.
0 119
Acron User Archive http://www.acornuser.com/
0 31
Alive Diskmag http://alive.atari.org/
Alive Diskmag
0 67
Altomcats HQ http://altomcat.blogsite.org/
French Computer related Blog
0 55
Attitude http://www.cactus.jawnet.pl/attitude/
The official webpage of ATTITUDE, Europe's #1 C64 scene disk magazine
0 177
C64 Mags http://www.c64-mags.de/
Das Downloadarchiv für Diskmags
0 25
C64 Mags Archive http://www.cupid.de/mags/downloads.php
0 30
C=Hacking http://www.ffd2.com/fridge/chacking/
Electronic technical publication for the Commodore 8-bit community
0 29
Cevi-Aktuell http://www.c64-mags.de/cevi-aktuell/
Die Cevi-Aktuell ist das letzte deutschsprachige C64-Magazin
1 32
Commodore Free http://www.commodorefree.com/
A free to download Magazine dedicated to Commodore computers.
0 47
Cows and Snakefights http://www.nukleus.se/cns/
0 34
Cracker Journal Archive http://cj.untergrund.net/
0 47
Defacto2 http://www.defacto2.net
0 42
Demoscene Friendfeed http://friendfeed.com/rooms/demoscene?start=90
Sceners! coders! gfxers! composers! all platforms! breakpoint! nighshift! assembly! you are all welcome! Commodore , Amiga , PC , Mac , Console , BBS , ASCII , ANSI , Psp , PS1 , PS2 , PS3 , NES , DC and more...
0 24
Demoscene.no http://www.demoscene.no/
They say they have no hungry polar bears roaming the streets!
0 58
Demoscene.ru http://demoscene.ru/news/
0 27
Die Datenschleuder http://ds.ccc.de/
0 25
Digital Press http://www.digitpress.com/
Classic Video Games - Digital Press
0 24
Digital Talk http://www.digitaltalk.de/
Official website of the german-only diskmag for Commodore C-64 and C-128 Homecomputer.
0 32
Domination http://wwwstud.rz.uni-leipzig.de/~phi97bit/newindex.htm
0 31
Escena.org http://escena.org/
0 27
Fatal News http://home4.swipnet.se/~w-47749/fnews/
0 20
Freax http://www.freax.hu/
The brief history of the demoscene
0 31
Grapevine http://members.fortunecity.com/smg1089/
The old site for Grapevine by LSD. Enjoy screenshots of old issues etc.
0 33
Hardcore http://www.crsn.com/hc/
Hardcore diskmag from Corrosion - online version!
0 37
Hugi http://www.hugi.scene.org/
0 29
Live Transmission http://blog.frosties.org/
French Computer related Blog
0 66
Lotek64 http://www.lotek64.com
0 30
Low Res http://lowresmag.wordpress.com/
a web magazine made by Retro computing fans
0 49
Maggie http://www.users.zetnet.co.uk/maggie/maggie.htm
0 27
No Error http://noerror.scene.org/
0 32
Pain http://pain.scene.org/
0 33
Popelganda http://www.popelganda.de/
0 21
Relax Magazine Archive http://relax.untergrund.net/
0 24
Retro Blast! http://www.retroblast.com/
0 53
Retro Gamer http://www.retrogamer.net/
The essential guide to classic games
0 19
Retrozentrale http://www.retrozentrale.net/
Sammelstelle für alles Interessante rund um Retrogaming und Retro Computing.
0 73
Return Magazin http://www.return-magazin.de/
Das 8-bit Magazin für die Generation C64
0 22
RGCD http://www.rgcd.co.uk/
The essential discmag for retrogamers
0 238
Rock 'n Role http://www.geocities.com/rock_n_role/
0 18
Savage Charts http://savagecharts.futuris-art.com/
0 37
ScaCom http://www.scacom.de.vu/
0 51
Scene IT http://scene-it.untergrund.net/
A demoscene site made in Italy
0 78
Sceneworld 64 http://www.sceneworld64.de/
"Scene World" is a C64 magazine on disk dedicated to various activities of both C64 scenes (PAL/NTSC).
0 34
Shine http://www.shine.scene.org/
0 27
SIDin Magazine http://digilander.libero.it/ice00/tsid/sidin/
A Sid paper magazine for Sid people
0 38
Speccy Live http://speccy-live.untergrund.net
News from lovely Speccy Scene
0 239
St-Archiv http://www.stcarchiv.de/
Computer Magazin Archiv: ST-Computer, Atari Inside, Happy Computer
0 27
ST-News http://www.st-news.com/
0 40
The Vague http://vague.lorraine-design.com/
The first warp3d based Amiga discmag
0 22
Traxernews http://www.traxernews.net/
Tracker Scene News
0 146
Undercover Magascene http://www.tscc.de/ucm.html
0 36
Versus http://www.nukleus.se/vs/
EC is not the only chartsmag anymore!
0 33
Wild Mag http://www.wildmag.de/
0 43
Render time: 0.0870 sec, 0.0320 of that for queries. DB queries: 35. Memory Usage: 1,113kb