Welcome Guest

Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

BitJam

Listeners: 4 (Peak: 38)
Songs: 33327, Authors: 5540
BitJam 217 - Out Now!

Search BitFellas

Search BitJam:

Search Modland:

Demoscene Yellow Pages

poo.

Category: Graphics, Artwork & 3D (53)

sort by order
Category: Graphics, Artwork & 3D (53) Comments Referrals
1 2 3 http://123.ione.se/
Artpacks from Tripulogic | The Absent Spinsister | Podsi | Abstrakt | Ansichrist | Shrimp
0 106
3D luvr http://www.3dluvr.com
0 73
3D total http://www.3dtotal.com/
The cg artists home page
0 59
ACiD http://www.acid.org
ACiD Productions
0 88
Ansi Art http://ansiart.org.ua/
0 72
Ansi Love http://ansilove.sourceforge.net/
0 84
Aridweed http://aridweed.untergrund.net/
0 94
Artscene http://artscene.textfiles.com/
0 78
ASCII Arena http://www.asciiarena.com/
0 68
Bartleby Illustrations http://www.bartleby.com/107/indexillus.html
Henry Gray (1825–1861). Anatomy of the Human Body. 1918.
0 53
Blender http://www.blender.org/
Free open source 3D content creation suite, available for all major operating systems under the GNU General Public License.
0 37
Blocktronics Ansi Art http://blocktronics.org/
0 118
C64 picture gallery http://www.studiostyle.sk/dmagic/gallery/
0 83
C64 pixels http://c64pixels.com
Commodore 64 Pixel Art Gallery
0 95
CG Society http://forums.cgsociety.org/
0 36
Concept Art http://www.conceptart.org/
0 52
Depthcore http://www.depthcore.com/
International Digital Art
0 53
Deviantart http://www.deviantart.com/
Where art meets application
0 36
Displayhack http://www.displayhack.org/
Displayhack is a site for everyone participating in or enjoying real-time graphics, visual arts, motion graphics and the demoscene.
0 115
Evermotion http://www.evermotion.org/
3D models, textures, tutorials, architecture, 3d, computer graphic, digital art, vray render, 3ds max
0 48
Eyebox http://eye.box.sk/
Computer graphics portal
0 57
Fineart http://www.fineart.sk/
human anatomy references for 3D and traditional artists.
0 49
GFX Artist http://www.gfxartist.com/
The Digital Art Community
0 71
Gfx Zone http://www.gfxzone.org/
0 90
Gimp http://www.gimp.org/
The GNU Image Manipulation Program
0 34
Grafx2 http://grafx2.googlecode.com
The ultimate 256 color paint program. Runs on many platforms
0 64
Heister's digital art http://www.geocities.com/SoHo/Gallery/4219/main.html
0 39
Hugo Elias Gfx, Models & 3D Page http://freespace.virgin.net/hugo.elias/
0 53
Impure Ascii Art http://www.impure.tk/
0 50
Marks Pixel Art Tutorial http://www.natomic.com/hosted/marks/mpat/
0 63
Mike's Pencil http://www.mikespencil.com/
0 95
morgueFile http://morguefile.com/
Public image archive for creatives by creatives
0 37
N-Sane Art http://www.n-sane.net/
Photoshop tutorials
0 60
Nitrophusion Ansi & Ascii http://members.tripod.com/~nph/
0 53
PabloDraw & PabloView http://pablo.etoxn.ca/
0 54
Phirebrush http://www.phirebrush.com/
View - submit - enjoy
0 42
Pixeljoint http://www.pixeljoint.com/
Pixel Joint is a community dedicated to the pixel art style.
0 65
Polycarbom http://www.polykarbon.com/
Concept Art & Tutorials
0 64
Raph.com http://www.raph.com/3dartists/
Bringing art into the 3rd dimension
0 41
Real Storm http://www.realstorm.com/
Realtime Raytracing Engine
0 90
Sadist Art http://www.sadistart.com/
0 54
Shadowness http://www.shadowness.com/
Portfolio Community
0 38
Sijun Forums http://forums.sijun.com/
0 226
Sixteen Colors Ansi and Ascii Art Archieve http://www.sixteencolors.net/
0 249
ST-Art http://membres.lycos.fr/abrobecker/STart/STart.html
0 59
The 11 second club http://10secondclub.net/
The 11 Second Club is a monthly character animation competition open to everyone
0 39
The Ascii Cartel http://www.sapphire.no/~taxi/ascii/index.html
Amiga ascii archive run by Taxi. Not updated since 1999, but has a very deep colly archive reaching down to the late 1980s, sorted alphabetically by ascii artists.
0 43
The Grfx Vault http://eltopo.untergrund.net/grfxvault/index.php
the demoscene graphics vault - featuring 1992,93,94
0 65
The No Copy? page http://www.kameli.net/nocopy/
0 63
The Raster Group http://www.rasterized.org
Redefining art in the digital culture
0 54
Thuglife http://www.thuglife.org/
The Ascii Archive & Scene Board
0 46
Tundra Draw http://sourceforge.net/projects/tundradraw
cross-platform ANSI drawing program
0 70
Wings 3D http://www.wings3d.com/
Wings 3D is a subdivision modeler. It is possible to assign materials, vertex color, UV coordinates and textures
0 52
Render time: 0.0858 sec, 0.0361 of that for queries. DB queries: 35. Memory Usage: 1,113kb