Welcome Guest

Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

BitJam

Listeners: 4 (Peak: 38)
Songs: 33085, Authors: 5467
BitJam 214 - Out Now!

Search BitFellas

Search BitJam:

Search Modland:

Demoscene Yellow Pages

poo.

Category: Graphics, Artwork & 3D (53)

sort by order
Category: Graphics, Artwork & 3D (53) Comments Referrals
1 2 3 http://123.ione.se/
Artpacks from Tripulogic | The Absent Spinsister | Podsi | Abstrakt | Ansichrist | Shrimp
0 104
3D luvr http://www.3dluvr.com
0 71
3D total http://www.3dtotal.com/
The cg artists home page
0 56
ACiD http://www.acid.org
ACiD Productions
0 85
Ansi Art http://ansiart.org.ua/
0 70
Ansi Love http://ansilove.sourceforge.net/
0 79
Aridweed http://aridweed.untergrund.net/
0 90
Artscene http://artscene.textfiles.com/
0 75
ASCII Arena http://www.asciiarena.com/
0 64
Bartleby Illustrations http://www.bartleby.com/107/indexillus.html
Henry Gray (1825–1861). Anatomy of the Human Body. 1918.
0 50
Blender http://www.blender.org/
Free open source 3D content creation suite, available for all major operating systems under the GNU General Public License.
0 34
Blocktronics Ansi Art http://blocktronics.org/
0 110
C64 picture gallery http://www.studiostyle.sk/dmagic/gallery/
0 81
C64 pixels http://c64pixels.com
Commodore 64 Pixel Art Gallery
0 91
CG Society http://forums.cgsociety.org/
0 32
Concept Art http://www.conceptart.org/
0 49
Depthcore http://www.depthcore.com/
International Digital Art
0 51
Deviantart http://www.deviantart.com/
Where art meets application
0 33
Displayhack http://www.displayhack.org/
Displayhack is a site for everyone participating in or enjoying real-time graphics, visual arts, motion graphics and the demoscene.
0 110
Evermotion http://www.evermotion.org/
3D models, textures, tutorials, architecture, 3d, computer graphic, digital art, vray render, 3ds max
0 38
Eyebox http://eye.box.sk/
Computer graphics portal
0 52
Fineart http://www.fineart.sk/
human anatomy references for 3D and traditional artists.
0 46
GFX Artist http://www.gfxartist.com/
The Digital Art Community
0 67
Gfx Zone http://www.gfxzone.org/
0 83
Gimp http://www.gimp.org/
The GNU Image Manipulation Program
0 30
Grafx2 http://grafx2.googlecode.com
The ultimate 256 color paint program. Runs on many platforms
0 61
Heister's digital art http://www.geocities.com/SoHo/Gallery/4219/main.html
0 36
Hugo Elias Gfx, Models & 3D Page http://freespace.virgin.net/hugo.elias/
0 50
Impure Ascii Art http://www.impure.tk/
0 48
Marks Pixel Art Tutorial http://www.natomic.com/hosted/marks/mpat/
0 59
Mike's Pencil http://www.mikespencil.com/
0 91
morgueFile http://morguefile.com/
Public image archive for creatives by creatives
0 34
N-Sane Art http://www.n-sane.net/
Photoshop tutorials
0 53
Nitrophusion Ansi & Ascii http://members.tripod.com/~nph/
0 50
PabloDraw & PabloView http://pablo.etoxn.ca/
0 50
Phirebrush http://www.phirebrush.com/
View - submit - enjoy
0 39
Pixeljoint http://www.pixeljoint.com/
Pixel Joint is a community dedicated to the pixel art style.
0 62
Polycarbom http://www.polykarbon.com/
Concept Art & Tutorials
0 59
Raph.com http://www.raph.com/3dartists/
Bringing art into the 3rd dimension
0 38
Real Storm http://www.realstorm.com/
Realtime Raytracing Engine
0 87
Sadist Art http://www.sadistart.com/
0 51
Shadowness http://www.shadowness.com/
Portfolio Community
0 34
Sijun Forums http://forums.sijun.com/
0 211
Sixteen Colors Ansi and Ascii Art Archieve http://www.sixteencolors.net/
0 245
ST-Art http://membres.lycos.fr/abrobecker/STart/STart.html
0 55
The 11 second club http://10secondclub.net/
The 11 Second Club is a monthly character animation competition open to everyone
0 38
The Ascii Cartel http://www.sapphire.no/~taxi/ascii/index.html
Amiga ascii archive run by Taxi. Not updated since 1999, but has a very deep colly archive reaching down to the late 1980s, sorted alphabetically by ascii artists.
0 39
The Grfx Vault http://eltopo.untergrund.net/grfxvault/index.php
the demoscene graphics vault - featuring 1992,93,94
0 61
The No Copy? page http://www.kameli.net/nocopy/
0 60
The Raster Group http://www.rasterized.org
Redefining art in the digital culture
0 50
Thuglife http://www.thuglife.org/
The Ascii Archive & Scene Board
0 44
Tundra Draw http://sourceforge.net/projects/tundradraw
cross-platform ANSI drawing program
0 67
Wings 3D http://www.wings3d.com/
Wings 3D is a subdivision modeler. It is possible to assign materials, vertex color, UV coordinates and textures
0 48
Render time: 0.0843 sec, 0.0294 of that for queries. DB queries: 35. Memory Usage: 1,111kb