Welcome Guest

Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

BitJam

Listeners: 9 (Peak: 38)
Songs: 34568, Authors: 5777
BitJam 219 - Out Now!

Search BitFellas

Search BitJam:

Search Modland:

BitChatbox (all posts)


bullet klez on Thu 25 Oct 2018
looks like I'm the spam guardian now
bullet ALiEN^bf on Tue 09 Oct 2018
We molest the bigscreen in 3 dimensions!
bullet darwin on Sat 06 Oct 2018
Demoscene: greatest scene in the universe!
bullet darwin on Mon 24 Sep 2018
eternal Demoscene
bullet Ghandy on Tue 14 Aug 2018
Cu next weekend @ Evoke !
bullet Bit A500man on Thu 09 Aug 2018
Played Rave with Amiga and Octamed Multichannel Midi 94! Check the playlist I posted also: http://alturl.com/87m9r Peace.
bullet pohar on Wed 01 Aug 2018
MITTWOCH !!!
bullet KF^bf on Wed 25 Jul 2018
Joined 11 years, 8 months, 1 week, 6 days, 22 hours, 18 minutes, 20 seconds ago
bullet Bobic on Wed 04 Jul 2018
Compared to Alien and Pohar I'm a youngtimer! Joined 11 years, 6 months, 2 weeks, 2 days, 16 hours, 20 minutes, 7 seconds ago
bullet pohar on Tue 12 Jun 2018
but not to Ephidrena
bullet melcom on Sun 01 Apr 2018
Happy Easter, Sceners!
bullet pohar on Wed 28 Mar 2018
Joined 11 years, 10 months, 2 weeks, 5 days, 20 hours, 20 minutes, 47 seconds ago
bullet ALiEN^bf on Fri 23 Mar 2018
Joined 12 years, 4 days, 18 hours, 11 minutes, 18 seconds ago
bullet SaphirJD on Sun 08 Oct 2017
hey
bullet pohar on Fri 01 Sep 2017
that's what she said!
bullet ALiEN^bf on Mon 21 Aug 2017
Already recovered?
bullet Ghandy on Mon 21 Aug 2017
Evoke was really nice!
bullet Ghandy on Mon 07 Aug 2017
Evoke, we're coming!
bullet pohar on Mon 31 Jul 2017
Joined 11 years, 2 months, 3 weeks, 1 day, 18 hours, 47 minutes, 17 seconds ago
bullet El Topo on Thu 27 Jul 2017
woot!
bullet Ghandy on Sun 23 Jul 2017
good morning everybody
bullet pohar on Fri 21 Apr 2017
That's what she said!
bullet ALiEN^bf on Tue 11 Apr 2017
kb - Mind Full Of Vectors: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SeAb1aFZex8
bullet pohar on Tue 14 Feb 2017
Happy Valentines day, bigboss
bullet ALiEN^bf on Sun 22 Jan 2017
Happy Birthday Pohar!
bullet pohar on Fri 06 Jan 2017
happy 2017!
bullet vincenzo on Thu 15 Dec 2016
Welcome back EviL! Stay a while, stay forever *evil laugh*
bullet EviL on Sat 12 Nov 2016
hi guys, I am back from hell
bullet Salinga on Fri 26 Aug 2016
The remastered compo tracks from my mixes now as single uploads on YT: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3656E9B6C6650EF5
bullet melcom on Thu 25 Aug 2016
meow ... \(^_^)/
Go to page [1] 2 3 ... 267 268 269


Render time: 0.1664 sec, 0.1318 of that for queries. DB queries: 31. Memory Usage: 1,032,976b