Welcome Guest

Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

BitJam

Listeners: 7 (Peak: 66)
Songs: 36181, Authors: 6123
by JC
BitJam 221 - Out Now!

Search BitFellas

Search BitJam:

Search Modland:

BitCalendar

Event List - June 28

<< May June 2024 July >>
<< 2023 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2025 >>
All the events on June 28:

Friday 28 June 2024 - Reunion 2024
Posted by: BitBot  Category: Party 
When: Friday 28 June 2024
Location: Sweden
New Commodore 64 party in Sweden
Friday 28 June 2024 - Ãrok Party 2024
Posted by: BitBot  Category: Party 
When: Friday 28 June 2024
Location: Hungary
Árok is the annual meeting of all 8bit enthusiasts including a
Friday 28 June 2024 - Posadas Party 2024
Posted by: BitBot  Category: Party 
When: Friday 28 June 2024
Location: Spain
Held at the Environmental Interpretation and Education Center i

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 29 June 2024 Shadow Party 2024
Thursday 04 July 2024 Nordlicht 2024
Friday 05 July 2024 Sommarhack 2024
Thursday 11 July 2024 Lost Party 2024
Friday 12 July 2024 Black Valley 2024
Friday 19 July 2024 DiHalt 2024 Summer
Thursday 25 July 2024 Euskal Encounter 32
Friday 26 July 2024 Geeks Can Dance 3
Thursday 01 August 2024 Assembly Summer 2024
Friday 09 August 2024 PÃ¥gadata 2024
Render time: 0.0936 sec, 0.0699 of that for queries. DB queries: 32. Memory Usage: 1,040kb